CYPRESS LAKES H S

Cypress Lakes HS Varsity Football

CY LAKES FANS: Cy Springs (H) vs. Cy Lakes (V)

Friday, October 7 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

CY LAKES FANS: Cy Lakes (H) vs. Cy Park (V)

Saturday, October 15 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

CY LAKES FANS: Cy Ranch (H) vs. Cy Lakes (V)

Thursday, October 20 at 6:30 PM

GET TICKETS

CY LAKES FANS: Bridgeland (H) vs. Cy Lakes (V)

Thursday, October 27 at 6:30 PM

GET TICKETS

CY LAKES FANS: Cy Lakes (H) vs. Langham Creek (V)

Saturday, November 5 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Cypress Lakes HS Sub Varsity Football

Cy Lakes Soph/JV Football vs Cy Springs

Thursday, October 6 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Cy Lakes Freshman Football vs Cy Park

Thursday, October 13 at 4:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Cy Lakes Soph/JV Football vs Cy Ranch

Wednesday, October 19 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Cypress Lakes HS Volleyball

Cypress Lakes Volleyball vs Cy Falls

Tuesday, October 4 at 4:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Cypress Lakes Volleyball vs Cy Springs

Tuesday, October 11 at 4:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Cypress Lakes Volleyball vs Cy Ranch

Tuesday, October 18 at 4:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Cypress Lakes Volleyball vs Bridgeland

Friday, October 21 at 4:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Cypress Lakes HS Water Polo

Cy-Lakes Boys & Girls Water Polo vs Langham Creek

Saturday, October 1st at 10:00 AM

CFISD Natatorium

12550 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064

Event Policy: No refunds or exchanges

OCTOBER

1

GET TICKETS

Cypress Lakes Athletic Season Passes (Campus Based Events Only)

Monday, August 1st – Friday, June 30th

Cypress Lakes High School

5750 Greenhouse Rd, Katy, TX, 77449

Event Policy: No refunds or exchanges. Pass Options (Regular Season Only - No Playoffs, No Tournaments, No Varsity Football))

*Please note that HomeTown Ticketing assesses a $3.00 fee per pass that will be included in the face value of the pass that you purchase.


AUGUST

1

GET PASSES